El Paso Chamber Welcomes 2021 Board of Directors

 In News

The El Paso Chamber is pleased to welcome its board for the 2021 calendar year. Arlene Carroll, Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Manager at WestStar Bank, will serve as the Chair of the Board in 2021.

“Despite some uncertainty still ahead, I am looking forward to the Chamber’s 2021,” said David Jerome, President & CEO of the El Paso Chamber. “We have an outstanding incoming board and big plans for the year. I look forward to working alongside my peers in the business community to ensure we make 2021 a successful year for all.”

The 2021 Board of Directors consists of leaders from sectors across El Paso. The 2021 Board members are: Dr. Ogechika Alozie, Elsa Borrego, Gary Borsch, Arlene Carroll, Justin Chapman, Jonathan Childress, Bryan Crowe, Christina Gonzalez, Yolanda Giner, Carlos Keating, Natalie Littlefield, Ben Miranda, Anne Mitchell, Karl Murphy, Elizabeth O’Hara, Shawn Ollis, Dr. Jim Payne, David Shimp, Brad Taylor, Terri Todd, Kelly Tomblin, Stewart Shiloff, VJ Smith, and Max Villaronga.

“Having been a member of the Chamber for many years, I am excited to take on this new role,” said Arlene Carroll, incoming Chair of the Board. “Though I wish our meetings and events could be in person, I am excited to get to know more of the Chamber members and to serve the El Paso business community.”