El Paso Chamber Welcomes 2022 Board of Directors
El Paso Chamber Welcomes 2022 Board of Directors

The El Paso Chamber is thrilled to welcome its board for the 2022 calendar year. Max Villaronga, CEO for TFCU, will serve as the Chair of the Board in 2022.

“Despite the uncertainty that came with 2021, we had a successful year. I am looking forward to the Chamber’s 2022,” said David Jerome, President & CEO of the El Paso Chamber. “The incoming board members are all outstanding business leaders, diverse thinkers and committed to the Chamber’s and El Paso’s success. We have big plans for the new year. I am excited to be working alongside my peers in the business community for another great year at the Chamber.”

The 2022 Board of Directors consists of leaders from sectors across El Paso. The 2022 Board members are: Dr. Ogechika Alozie, Max Villaronga, Elsa Borrego, Gary Borsch, Arlene Carroll, Justin Chapman, Christina Gonzalez, Yolanda Giner, Carlos Keating, Ben Miranda, Anne Mitchell, Karl Murphy, Elizabeth O’Hara, Shawn Ollis, Dr. Jim Payne, Brad Taylor, Kelly Tomblin, Stuart Shiloff, VJ Smith, Brad Kuykendall, Jorge Ojeda, Art Gloria, and Lydia Cisneros.

“I am excited to be working with this board of directors on the Chamber’s 2022 strategy,” said Max Villaronga. “As a member of the board for the past few years I am looking forward to taking on this new leadership role to better serve the El Paso business community.”